Please, contact your local representatives today and let them know that you are not in favor of Sanderson Farms buying the Cedar Creek Business Park. Remember, the town of WIlson faced this same issue and thanks to concerned citizens getting involved they were able to stop Sanderson from coming to their area. We NEED to let our representatives know how we feel. They have heard Sanderson's side, now let them know what you think. Let them know that you care about the Cedar Creek area and Cumberland County as a whole and feel that the quality of life and our watershed will be permanently and negatively impacted by Sanderson Farms.

Fayetteville City Council

Click on any name below for contact info and email link.

Cumberland County - County Commissioners

Click on any name below for contact info and email link.

  • Mayor Nat Robertson

    433 Hay Street

    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    433-1992
    433-3401

    Email: Mayor@ci.fay.nc.us

  • Kady-Ann Davy, MBA – Mayor Pro Tem (District 2)

    P.O. Box 58561

    Fayetteville, NC 28305

    910-322-0780

    Email: kdavy@ci.fay.nc.us

  • Kathy Jensen – Council Member District 1

    433 Hay Street

    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    910-433-1992

    Email: kJensen@ci.fay.nc.us

  • Mitch Colvin – Council Member District 3

    P.O. Box 9579

    Fayetteville, NC 28311

    910-670-5186

    Email: Mitch.Colvin@ci.fay.nc.us

  • Chalmers McDougald – Council Member District 4

    433 Hay Street

    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    910-433-1992

    Email: Charlmers.McDougald@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Bobby Hurst – Council Member District 5

    2010 Whisper Lane

    Fayetteville, NC 28303

    Home 910-481-0900

    Work: 910-483-7104

    Cell: 910-286-5804

    Email: BobbyHurst@aol.com

     

  • Bill Crisp – Council Member District 6

    3804 Sunchase Drive

    Fayetteville, NC 28306

    910-864-1669

    Email: wjlcrisp@aol.com

     

  • Larry Wright – Council Member District 7

    P.O. Box 648

    Fayetteville, NC 28302

    910-433-1992

    Email: Larry.Wright@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Theodore W. Mohn – Council Member District 8

    6961 Bone Creek Dr.

    Fayetteville, NC 28314

    (910) 495-3634

    Email: TMohn@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • James William Arp Jr – Council Member District 9

    433 Hay Street

    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    910-433-1992

    jarp@ci.fay.nc.us

     

  • Dr. Jeannette M. Council

    PO Box 1829
    Fayetteville, NC 28302

    Office: 910-678-7771

    Home: 910-488-0691

    Email: Jcouncil@co.cumberland.nc.us

  • Kenneth S. Edge

    PO Box 1829

    Fayetteville, NC 28302

    Office: 910-678-7771

    Home: 910-425-0918

    Email: kedge@co.cumberland.nc.us

  • Charles Evans

    PO Box 1829

    Fayetteville, NC 28302

    Office: 910-678-7771

    Cell: 910-978-6643

    Email: cevans@co.cumberland.nc.us

  • Marshall Faircloth

    PO Box 1829

    Fayetteville, NC 28302

    Office: 910-678-7771

    Work: 910-323-1917

    Email: wmfaircloth@co.cumberland.nc.us

  • Jimmy Keefe

    PO Box 1829

    Fayetteville, NC 28302

    Office: 910-678-7771

    Work: 910-323-1791

    Email: jkeefe@co.cumberland.nc.us

  • Billy R. King

    PO Box 1829

    Fayetteville, NC 28302

    Office: 910-678-7771

    Work: 910-822-6676

    Email:bking@co.cumberland.nc.us

  • Glenn Adams

    gadams@co.cumberland.nc.us

     

     County Office - 910-678-7771

     Work - 910-223-1400

  • Larry Lancaster

    2602 Dartmouth Drive

    Fayetteville, NC 28304

    910.484.2774

    lll@nc.rr.com

Cumberland County Legislators

Click on any name below for address and phone number